QCC AGM 2020

December 02, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ZOOM ONLY - RSVP for link
Liz ·
Sarah Moles Terry Pinnell Lee Mason Liz Murphy-Forrester Lucy Graham Josephine Allard * The SM Robinson PAF Narelle McCarthy Sheena Gillman Jackson Turner Peter Shooter Sophie George Dave Copeman Anna Hitchcock Peter McCallum Emily Kain Community Alliance for Responsible Planning Steve MaDonald Crystal Falknau Richard Copeman Emily Kain Vaughan Kippers Des Boyland Anita Cosgrove

QCC MEMBERS ONLY - are invited to join the QCC AGM.  Remember your organisation must have it's membership fees paid and have an authorised representative in order to vote.

Will you come?